Author Topic: arabic  (Read 12318 times)

Abou AMEERAH

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
arabic
« on: January 22, 2013, 09:03:16 AM »
Hi
i want to write in arabic in youwave with whatsapp and i can't.
is there something to do?? i need to write with arabic , i can read it and i can't write and when i write in notepad to copy and paste i doesn't past me what i paste from notepad but only i can copy and paste from to youwave.

YouWaveModerator

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 805
    • View Profile
Re: arabic
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2013, 07:48:16 PM »
The international keyboard will be ported to ICS soon
___________________________________________________________________________

Frequent Asked Questions (FAQ) here: http://youwave.com/forum/index.php?topic=3439.0
DO NOT SEND PERSONAL MESSAGES
___________________________________________________________________________

abo mram

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Re: arabic
« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2013, 02:56:15 AM »
hello
i hope too dude  :)

Abou AMEERAH
مساء الورد

انت جربت الكيبورد العربي تبع ابراهيم على الإصدار
Home (4.0.2)
؟؟

أنا كنت مثبت الأول وجيت ثبتت الهوم قام حدثه لي من غير لا يمسح البيانات والرسايل والمحادثات
بس للأسف ما ضبط معي على إصدار الهوم  :-\


حاولت تجرب ؟


Arabic2020

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: arabic
« Reply #3 on: January 31, 2013, 07:13:12 PM »
يا اخوان  انا  ورطان  في اللغة العربية 

ماهو الحل  مع النسخة  الهوم 
Youwave_Android-Home-4-0-2

لاني ما استطيع الكتابة

abo mram

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Re: arabic
« Reply #4 on: February 01, 2013, 01:10:40 AM »
ايه للأسف الشديد المطورين لبنامج
YouWave 
عملوا حماية على ما أعتقد بخصوص تثبيت كيبورد غير مرخص من الشركة

لأنه حاولت أثبت الكيبورد العربي على إصدار الهوم ما ظبط  :-[

مع أنه إصدار الهوم يدعم الخط العربي 100% تقريبا
بس للأسف ما يدعم الكيبورد العربي  في الكتابة  :'(

عشان كذا أضطريت أرجع للإصدار
Basic (2.3.4)

لأنه أقدر أثبت عليه الكيبورد العربي ألي نضغطه من الماوس مو من لوحة المفاتيح
السراحة متعب وثقيل


أنا اتمنى يعملوا دعم للكيبورد العربي الفعلي ..
 عطونا كلمة وقالو احتمال في شهر فبراير


وبيني وبينك اعتقد انه صعب يعملو كيبورد عربي
لانهم شركة خاصة ولا أعتقد عندهم مطورين عرب مثل مايكروسوفت



احنى ننتظر ونشوف لعل وعسى



ahmedsaber20005

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: arabic
« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2013, 04:36:56 AM »
plz add ar  :-[

YouWaveAdmin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1225
    • View Profile
Re: arabic
« Reply #6 on: April 28, 2013, 10:45:40 PM »
FYI. Version 4.1.2 now supports Arabic keyboard layout.

To enable Arabic keyboard:
Go to Settings -> Language & Input -> Physical Keyboard layout -> Choose Arabic.
« Last Edit: April 29, 2013, 01:36:55 PM by YouWaveAdmin »
YouWave is updated to Android Lollipop. See youwave.com/download

Aladdin

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: arabic
« Reply #7 on: June 10, 2013, 04:12:48 PM »
Thank you very much :)

I install Version 4.1.2
There is the Arabic language and Arabic keyboard works well thanks ;)
Thank you very very much  :)

but there a problem in keyboard in some Arabic characters can not be typed into the keyboard :(
I marked them in the picture


The characters in Arabic it :
(د, ج. ط, ك, ظ, ز, و)

are there any way to solve the problem?

thanks

YouWaveAdmin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1225
    • View Profile
Re: arabic
« Reply #8 on: June 10, 2013, 10:35:15 PM »
These missing Arabic characters have been fixed in version 1.4. The latest version  3.x has full Arabic characters.

http://www.youwave.com/releases.html
YouWave is updated to Android Lollipop. See youwave.com/download

Aladdin

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: arabic
« Reply #9 on: June 11, 2013, 07:32:30 AM »
Thank you very much  :)